Affisch av Erich Nagl

Koloni våren 2018

30 april (Valborg) - HPKSM

OvO(It) - http://www.ovolive.blogspot.it
Sheik Anorak(Se)- http://www.sheikanorak.com/
Eventet på Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/events/1676104855799112/


5 maj - Oceanen /Textival

Praed (Lib) http://www.paed.ch/praed/
Felicia Atkinson (Fra) http://shelter-press.org/felicia-atkinson/
Textival - https://www.textival.org/
Facebook event: https://www.facebook.com/events/121100895396734/


10 maj - Garaget (Oskarsgatan 6)

Matinéspelning med:
Anni Rossi (US, 4AD) - https://www.annirossi.com/
White Trash Black Magic (Gbg) - http://whitetrashblackmagic.bandcamp.com/
Dj: Klaus Buchholz / Disko Kaputt - https://soundcloud.com/disko-kaputt
Facebook event: https://www.facebook.com/events/2053384474933755/


24 maj - Oceanen

Finska afton! Myttys (Fin) https://soundcloud.com/myttys
Hulda Huima (Fin) https://huldahuima.bandcamp.com/
Facebook event: https://www.facebook.com/events/170381133765339/


4 juni - HPKSM

Maraudeur(Sh/D) - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Oz7srMxim5I
Skiftande Enheter(Se) https://skiftandeenheter.bandcamp.com/
Facebook event: https://www.facebook.com/events/1380166562088785/